7 thoughts on “Cork AM Mind Games, Strategy and Code-Breaking ; click on this heading to leave a comment

  1. Hi Caroline, I really enjoyed your lesson! My name is Ruth and I will be your moderator for this session.

  2. Hi Caroline, this is Liam Downey here. Thanks for the class I really enjoyed it. I am going to do the hotel riddle later when I have nothing to do. The sea monster riddle was really good and hard. Thanks alot!

    1. Hi Liam, Iā€™m glad you enjoyed it! Let me know if you need any help with the hotels puzzle, I can give you some hints if you need!

  3. Hi Liam, I’m glad you enjoyed it! Let me know if you need any help with the hotels puzzle, I can give you some hints if you need!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.